King Krule ‎ - 6 Feet Beneath The Moon

1   Easy Easy    
2   Border Line    
3   Has This Hit?    
4   Foreign 2    
5   Ceiling    
6   Baby Blue    
7   Cementality    
8   A Lizard State    
9   Will I Come    
10   Ocean Bed    
11   Neptune Estate    
12   The Krockadile    
13   Out Getting Ribs    
14   Bathed In Grey


  • Формат
  • Номер по каталогу
  • Издательство
    XL Recordings
  • Страна происхождения
  • Год издания
  • Специальное издание
    Includes foldout poster with album art and credits. Digipak Bathed In Grey also contains elements of What Is There To Say written by E.Y. Harburg/Vernon Duke. Will I Come contains samples from The Wicker Man, film 1973 copyright STUDIOCANAL Films Ltd. Bathed In Grey contains samples from What Is There To Say Performed by Bill Evans
Товарные теги