Bill Brewster ‎– After Dark (Nocturne) / LateNightTales

Sold out
A1 Scream And Dance In Rhythm 7:07
A2 Plastic Bertrand Stop Ou Encore (Disconet Remix) 7:51
A3 Paladin Third World 3:56
B1 Adriano Celentano L'Unica Chance 4:49
B2 Hotel Motel  Chocolate City 6:46
B3 Hotel Motel Featuring Snax The Fall 7:00
C1 Coalkitchen Chained To The Train Of Love 4:09
C2 Hugh Mane Organic Ceramic 6:23
C3 Charli XCX You (Ha Ha Ha) (Lindstrøm Remix) 7:22
D1 Emperor Machine Breezin' 5:49
D2 Spaghetti Head Funky Voodoo (Mang Dynasty Edit) 5:52
D3 Rudy Norman Back To The Street 5:07
  • Format
    2 LP, Download Code, Gatefold
  • Size
  • Speed
  • Catalog No
  • Label
  • Country
  • Year
  • Special edition
    Limited Collectors Edition Pressed on Double Virgin Vinyl Includes Download Code to Bill Brewster's "After Dark" Mix plus 19 Full Unmixed Tracks in WAV & MP3 Format.
Product tags
Audio / Video